School Timetabler Contact List

If you need to contact the timetabler for your school, here is a full list of names and contact details.

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

School Contact Email
English Matt Thorley
History Sukhdeep Olak
Institute of Medieval Studies Andrew Holden
Philosophy, Religion and History of Science Joanne Collins
IDEA Harvey Lloyd
Department of Classics Eddy Hurst
Modern Languages Harvey Lloyd
Arabic and Middle Eastern Studies Eddy Hurst
East Asian Studies Samantha Ware
English Language Unit Marcus Scott
Foreign Language Teaching Unit Jane Smalley
French Eddy Hurst
German Jane Smalley
Italian Harvey Lloyd
Linguistics Samantha Ware
Russian and Slavonic Studies Jane Smalley
Spanish and Portuguese Harvey Lloyd
Media and Communication Sukhdeep Olak
Design Sukhdeep Olak
Fine Art India McGlinchey
Music John Kennedy
Performance and Cultural Studies John Kennedy


Faculty of Business

School Contact Email
Business School (Undergraduate) Nicky Woolley
Business School (Postgraduate) Poliana Tavares


Faculty of Social Sciences

School Contact Email
Education Lisa Whiteley

Lucas Osman Mackienzie

Olivia Huett 
Lifelong Learning Centre Jane Hanna
Politics and International Studies Georgina Horner
Sociology and Social Policy Georgina Horner


Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences

School Contact Email
Chemical and Process Engineering Priya Kapade
Civil Engineering Priya Kapade
Computing Beth Hilditch
Electronic and Electric Engineering Chris Armstrong
Mechanical Engineering and Product Design Dawn Harding


Colour and Polymer Chemistry

Priya Kapade
Mathematics Ben Molzahn
Physics and Astronomy Jessica Balme


Faculty of Environment

School Contact Email
Earth and Environment

Sally Holmes

Georgina Peace
Geography Sally Holmes
Transport Studies Jennifer Barnes
Food Science Sally Holmes


Faculty of Medicine and Health

School Contact Email

Frances Clement

Sarah Douglas

Jo Horsman

Julie Winterburn
Healthcare Jo Hardaker
Medicine  Tracy Wilson
Psychology Sarah Kelly