Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Monday 3rd April. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Talin Aghanian

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 8859

Emailt.aghanian@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMedia & Communication

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteMedia & Communications

ResponsibilityReception, student support, attendance monitoring & general office support

BuildingClothworkers' North

Room numberG10

Fares Alhusinat

More

Job TitleStudent Champion for Blended Learning

PhoneN/A

Emailcn13fa@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamDigital Learning

School LiaisonENG

ResponsibilityPromoting blended learning and supporting staff with the production of digital learning materials within the Faculty of Engineering.

Nick Allen

More

Job TitleProgramme Support Development Officer

Phone0113 343 7251

Emailn.allen@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

FacultySES central teams

Sue Allen

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer (Funding)

Phone0113 343 4086

Emails.allen@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamStudent Finance and Support

Sub-teamFunding

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 9

Debra Amos

More

Job TitleAccounts Receivable Clerk

Phone0113 343 5797

Emaild.j.amos@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamStudent Finance and Support

Sub-teamFees

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 9

Jill Anderson-Clarke

More

Job TitleES Officer Admissions

Phone0113 343 4528

Emailj.e.andersonclarke@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamAdmissions

FacultyArts

ResponsibilityProcessing applications from prospective students to the Faculty of Arts, answering enquiries and staging applicant events.

BuildingMichael Sadler

Room number2.2

Pascal Ansell

More

Job TitleNotetaker (manual)

Phonenot known

Emailp.ansell@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

Role 1Notetaker (manual)

Role 2Notetaker (electronic)

BuildingChemistry West

Christopher Armstrong

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 2330

Emailc.j.armstrong@leeds.ac.uk

TeamCivil Engineering

FacultyEngineering

School / InstituteCivil Engineering

ResponsibilityQA, student support, programme support

BuildingCivil Engineering

Room numberReception

Charlotte Armstrong

More

Job TitleSenior Student Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 8206

Emailc.armstrong@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamQuality Assurance

School LiaisonQA contact for Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

FacultySES central teams

ResponsibilityQA contact for Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

BuildingEC Stoner building

Rachel Arrowsmith

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 5540

Emailr.arrowsmith@leeds.ac.uk

TeamUG Admissions

FacultyMathematics and Physical Sciences (MAPS)

BuildingChemistry