Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Thursday 27th September. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 488 search results are...

Vivien Codjoe

More

Job TitleES Officer (Student Support)

Phone0113 343 3098

Emailv.codjoe@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamLanguages, Cultures and Societies

FacultyArts

School / InstituteLanguages, Cultures & Societies

ResponsibilityMember of the Student Support team, assisting students with general queries as well as attendance monitoring and module enrolment queries amongst other things.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room numberG.27

Christine Cooper

More

Job TitleDisability Strategy Tutor

Phonenot known

Emailc.h.cooper@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Karen Cooper

More

Job TitleCommunications Officer

Phone0113 343 0117

Emailk.m.cooper@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamStudent Education Service programme team

Stephen Corcoran

More

Job TitleFinance Officer

Phone0113 343 7625

Emails.p.corcoran@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Jennifer Coupe

More

Job TitleSenior Education Service Officer (Employability)

Phone0113 343 3628

Emailj.a.coupe@leeds.ac.uk

TeamEmployability

FacultyEngineering

ResponsibilityEmployability activities, industrial placements, internships, careers events

BuildingMechanical Engineering

Room number1.51 Employability Suite

Liz Cowan

More

Job TitleSenior Student Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 0131

Emaile.j.cowan@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamQuality Assurance

FacultySES central teams

BuildingEC Stoner building

Rachel Cox

More

Job TitleSchool Education Service Manager

Phone0113 343 7872

Emailr.cox@leeds.ac.uk

TeamComputing

FacultyEngineering

School / InstituteComputing

BuildingEC Stoner Building

Room numberLong Room, Level 9

Louise Crabtree

More

Job TitleEducation Outreach Officer (STEM)

Phone0113 343 6511

Emaill.crabtree@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Gemma Creasey

More

Job TitleEducation Outreach Officer

Phone0113 343 1831

Emailg.creasey@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Gerald Crompton

More

Job TitleNotetaker (manual)

Phonenot known

Emailg.crompton@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West