Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Wednesday 27th September. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Karen Cooper

More

Job TitleCommunications Officer

Phone0113 343 0117

Emailk.m.cooper@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamStudent Education Service programme team

Christine Cooper

More

Job TitleDisability Strategy Tutor

Phonenot known

Emailc.h.cooper@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Stephen Corcoran

More

Job TitleFinance Officer

Phone0113 343 7625

Emails.p.corcoran@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Jennifer Coupe

More

Job TitleSenior Education Service Officer (Employability)

Phone0113 343 3628

Emailj.a.coupe@leeds.ac.uk

TeamEmployability

FacultyEngineering

ResponsibilityEmployability activities, industrial placements, internships, careers events

BuildingMechanical Engineering

Room number1.51 Employability Suite

Liz Cowan

More

Job TitleSenior Student Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 0131

Emaile.j.cowan@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamQuality Assurance

FacultySES central teams

BuildingEC Stoner building

Rachel Cox

More

Job TitleSchool Education Service Manager

Phone0113 343 7872

Emailr.cox@leeds.ac.uk

TeamComputing

FacultyEngineering

School / InstituteComputing

BuildingEC Stoner Building

Room numberLong Room, Level 9

Louise Crabtree

More

Job TitleEducation Outreach Officer (STEM)

Phone0113 343 6511

Emaill.crabtree@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Gemma Creasey

More

Job TitleEducation Outreach Officer

Phone0113 343 1831

Emailg.creasey@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Gerald Crompton

More

Job TitleNotetaker (manual)

Phonenot known

Emailg.crompton@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Laura Crosby

More

Job TitleES Officer (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 3091

Emaill.crosby@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamEnglish Language Unit

FacultyArts

School / InstituteEnglish Language Unit

ResponsibilityMember of the ELU Admissions team. Supports ELU credit bearing module enrolment and timetabling.

BuildingParkinson Building

Room number3.17