Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Tuesday 28th November. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Kirsty Clarke

More

Job TitleES Officer

Emailk.j.clarke@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamEnglish

FacultyArts

School / InstituteEnglish

Catherine Clarke

More

Job TitlePersonal assistant to disabled student and specialist mentor

Phonenot known

Emailc.a.clarke@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

Role 1Personal assistant

Role 2Specialist mentor

BuildingChemistry West

Graham Clarke

More

Job TitleSchool Education Service Manager

Phone0113 343 2546

Emailg.clarke@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMusic/Performance & Cultural Industries

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteMusic, Performance and Cultural Industries

ResponsibilitySESM, timetabling, enrolment, UG admissions, DSE support, QA overview,

BuildingMusic 2.01 / Performance & Cultural Industries G.03

Graham Clarke

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 8978

Emailg.clarke@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMusic

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteMusic

ResponsibilityCatalogue updates, reception manager, year in industry support, UG admissions & PGT admissions & scholarships support, marketing & website

BuildingMusic

Room numberG.04

MoreSecondment to April 2015

Joan Clarkson

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer (PBS Compliance)

Phone0113 343 3947

Emailj.clarkson@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

FacultySES central teams

Amy Clow

More

Job TitleEducation Outreach Officer

Phone0113 343 0516

Emaila.clow@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Susan Coan

More

Job TitleNotetaker and specialist mentor

Phonenot known

Emails.coan@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

Role 1Notetaker

Role 2Specialist mentor

BuildingChemistry West

Helen Cockerham

More

Job TitleES Officer (Programme Support)

Phone0113 343 6749

Emailh.l.cockerham@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamLanguages, Cultures and Societies

FacultyArts

School / InstituteLanguages, Cultures & Societies

ResponsibilityMember of the Programme Support team responsible for assessment and timetabling for a proportion of the School.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room numberG.36

D Neil Cockshaw

More

Job TitleOperations Officer

Email0113 343 3718

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamOperations

FacultySES central teams

Buildingn.cockshaw@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Vivien Codjoe

More

Job TitleES Officer (Student Support)

Phone0113 343 3098

Emailv.codjoe@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamLanguages, Cultures and Societies

FacultyArts

School / InstituteLanguages, Cultures & Societies

ResponsibilityMember of the Student Support team, assisting students with general queries as well as attendance monitoring and module enrolment queries amongst other things.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room numberG.27