Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Tuesday 28th November. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Joanna Cannon

More

Job TitleDisability Coordinator

Phone0113 343 1776

Emailj.k.cannon@adm.leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamDisability Coordinator Team

School LiaisonESSL

BuildingChemistry West

Harriet Cannon

More

Job TitleDisability Coordinator

Phone0113 343 7538

Emailh.a.cannon@adm.leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamDisability Coordinator Team

BuildingChemistry West

MoreOn maternity leave

Patricia Carbo

More

Job TitleEducation Engagement Officer (Social Sciences)

Phone0113 343 8564

Emailp.carbo@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Leanne Carr

More

Job TitleStudent Records Officer

Phone0113 343 5055

Emaill.carr@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamPostgraduate Research and Operations

Sub-teamPGR Admissions & Registration

FacultySES central teams

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building

Danny Casper

More

Job TitleES Officer (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 6533

Emaild.m.casper@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamAdmissions

FacultyArts

ResponsibilityProcessing applications from prospective students to the Faculty of Arts, answering enquiries and staging applicant events.

BuildingMichael Sadler

Room number2.2

Kate Cater

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 3755

Emailk.cater@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Opportunity and Enhancement

FacultySES central teams

Building18 Beech Grove Terrace

Karen Charlesworth

More

Job TitleSchool Education Service Manager

Phone0113 343 3516

Emailk.p.charlesworth@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamLanguages, Cultures and Societies

FacultyArts

School / InstituteLanguages, Cultures & Societies

ResponsibilityLeadership and management of the Student Education Service within Languages, Cultures and Societies.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room numberG.32

Philip Charlton

More

Job TitleDisability Strategy Tutor

Phonenot known

Emailp.charlton@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Julia Chrouch

More

Job TitleSnr ES Of'r (FLTU) & ES Func'l Mgr (SS)

Phone0113 343 7011

Emailj.chrouch@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamLanguages for All

FacultyArts

School / InstituteLanguages, Cultures & Societies

ResponsibilityFaculty of Arts Education Service Functional Manager for Student Support. Manager of the Languages for All Student Support office including examinations and timetabling.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room numberG.35

Kirsty Clarke

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 7400

Emailk.j.clarke@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMaPS Graduate School

FacultyMathematics and Physical Sciences (MAPS)

BuildingE C Stoner