Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Tuesday 28th November. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

John Brook

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Assistant

Phone0113 343 8877

Emailj.r.brook@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamStudent Finance and Support

Sub-teamStudent Counter

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 9

Kimberley Broughton-Roe

More

Job TitleGraduate School Manager/Education Service Functional Manager (Programme Support)

Phone0113 343 7003

Emailk.broughton-roe@leeds.ac.uk

TeamGraduate School (FAHACS)/PVAC

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteFine Art, History of Art & Cultural Studies

ResponsibilityManagement of PVAC Graduate School, with responsibility for PGR administration in FAHACS; all areas of PVAC programme support; member of PVAC SES management team

BuildingClothworkers' South

Room number3.03

Ian Brown

More

Job TitleHEART Manager

Phone0113 343 2312

Emaili.m.brown@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Ruksana Bukhari-Bibi

More

Job TitleEducation Service Assistant

Phone0113 343 6788

Emailr.bukhari-bibi@leeds.ac.uk

TeamComputing

FacultyEngineering

School / InstituteComputing

ResponsibilityAdmissions support, assessment support, programme support

BuildingEC Stoner Building

Room numberLong Room, Level 9

Vicky Burrett

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 49660113 343 5274

Emailv.burrett@leeds.ac.uk

TeamAdmissions

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteMedia & Communications, Fine Art, History of Art & Cultural Studies

ResponsibilityPGT admissions, PGT student induction; PGT Student-Staff Forum; other PGT support as required

BuildingOld Mining BuildingClothworkers' North

Room number1.12 G10

Madeleine Burrows

More

Job TitleES Officer (Pastoral Support)

Phone0113 343 7859

Emailm.burrows@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamEnglish

FacultyArts

School / InstituteEnglish

ResponsibilityPastoral Support Officer for the School, also responsibility for supporting disabled students.

Esther Burton

More

Job TitleSchool Education Services Manager

Phone0113 343 3620

Emaile.c.burton@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamHistory

FacultyArts

School / InstituteHistory

ResponsibilityLeadership and management of the Student Education Service within the School of History; ESFM for Quality Assurance

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room number3.19

Emma Butcher

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer (Volunteering)

Phone0113 343 2910

Emaile.butcher@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Opportunity and Enhancement

FacultySES central teams

Building18 Beech Grove Terrace

Shahid Bux

More

Job TitleSpecialist Mentor

Phonenot known

Emails.bux@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Xiaoyi Cai

More

Job TitleES Officer (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 3358

Emailx.cai@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamEnglish Language Unit

FacultyArts

School / InstituteEnglish Language Unit

ResponsibilityLead member of the ELU Admissions team.

BuildingParkinson Building

Room number3.09