Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Wednesday 27th September. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Kathryn Boardman

More

Job TitleNotetaker and specialist mentor

Phonenot known

Emailk.r.boardman@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

Role 1Notetaker (manual and electronic)

Role 2Specialist mentor

BuildingChemistry West

Faith Bonner

More

Job TitleGraduate Student Education Service Manager

Phone0113 343 3839

Emailf.r.c.bonner@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMaPS Graduate School

FacultyMathematics and Physical Sciences (MAPS)

BuildingE C Stoner

Ingrid Boyd

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 7400

Emaili.boyd@leeds.ac.uk

TeamPhysics

FacultyMathematics and Physical Sciences (MAPS)

School / InstitutePhysics and Astronomy

BuildingE C Stoner

Gregory Brachacki

More

Job TitleAssessment Centre Manager

Phone0113 343 7537

Emailg.w.z.brachacki@adm.leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamLeeds Assessment Centre

BuildingChemistry West

Jennifer Brady

More

Job TitleDisability Coordinator

Phone0113 343 9034

Emailj.brady@adm.leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamDisability Coordinator Team

School LiaisonLUBS, PVAC

BuildingChemistry West

Pamela Braithwaite

More

Job TitleSessional Counsellor

Phone0113 343 34107

Emailp.braithwaite@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Counselling

ResponsibilityCounselling Students

BuildingThe Student Counselling Centre, 19 Clarendon Place

Room number2.1

Suzanne Bramwell

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 7650

Emails.c.bramwell@leeds.ac.uk

TeamGraduate Office

FacultyEngineering

ResponsibilityPhD Lifecycle, UKVI compliance

BuildingCivil Engineering

Room number1.08

Christina Brennan

More

Job TitleSenior Clerk

Phone0113 343 5057

Emailc.m.brennan@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamPostgraduate Research and Operations

Sub-teamPGR Admissions & Registration

FacultySES central teams

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building

Simon Bright

More

Job TitleEducation Outreach Lead Officer

Phone0113 343 6794

Emails.p.bright@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Alison Brine

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 2262

Emaila.e.brine@leeds.ac.uk

TeamCivil Engineering

FacultyEngineering

School / InstituteCivil Engineering

ResponsibilityAdmissions (UG)

BuildingCivil Engineering

Room numberReception