Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Tuesday 28th November. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Sarah Woodruff

More

Job TitleStudent Administration Clerk

Phone0113 343 4007

Emails.woodruff@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamStudent Finance and Support

Sub-teamStudent Counter

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 9

Tamsin Wragg

More

Job TitleES Officer (Residence Abroad)

Phone0113 343 2199

Emailt.wragg@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamLanguages, Cultures and Societies

FacultyArts

School / InstituteLanguages, Cultures & Societies

ResponsibilityMember of the Residence Abroad team. Responsible for the China, Thai and Arabic year abroad. Study placements (Erasmus, Independent and Worldwide) all subject areas within FIGS ( French, German, Italian and SPLAS). Submission of assessed work.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room numberG.41

Claire Wright

More

Job TitleDisability Strategy Tutor

Phone-

Emailc.e.wright@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Penelope Wycherley

More

Job TitleNotetaker (manual)

Phone-

Emailp.wycherley@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Shirley Yeadon

More

Job TitleAdministrative Officer

Phone0113 343 4973

Emails.yeadon@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamPostgraduate Research and Operations

Sub-teamPostgraduate Scholarships

FacultySES central teams

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building

Taiyybah Zahoor

More

Job TitleDisability Strategy Tutor

Phone-

Emailt.zahoor@leeds.ac.uk

TeamElectrical Engineering

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Apostol Zapros

More

Job TitlePersonal assistant to disabled student and specialist mentor

Phone-

Emaila.p.zapros@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

Role 1Personal assistant to disabled student

Role 2Specialist mentor

BuildingChemistry West

Ling Ling Zhang-Dailey

More

Job TitleSenior Clerk

Phone0113 343 8877

Emaill.l.zhang-dailey@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamStudent Finance and Support

Sub-teamStudent Counter

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 9

Maria Zukowska

More

Job TitleES Officer (Programme Support)

Phone0113 343 3508

Emailsmlmhz@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamLanguages, Cultures and Societies

FacultyArts

School / InstituteLanguages, Cultures & Societies

ResponsibilityMember of the Programme Support team responsible for assessment and timetabling for a proportion of the School.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room numberG.38