Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Sunday 28th January. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Helen Wilson

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Assistant

Phone0113 343 2256

Emailh.wilson@adm.leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamDisability Coordinator Team

BuildingChemistry West

Kate Wilson

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Assistant (Events)

Email0113 343 3976

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamEvents

FacultySES central teams

Buildingk.s.wilson@leeds.ac.uk

Justine Wilson

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 1943

Emailj.c.wilson@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDesign/PVAC

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteDesign

ResponsibilityAssessment, timetabling, Design quality assurance including catalogue entries, Faculty QA support including STSEC administration, support and minuting

BuildingClothworkers' Central

Room numberG74

MoreOn maternity leave until mid-March 2015

Neil Winn

More

Job TitleES Assistant (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 3251

Emailsmlnbw@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamEnglish Language Unit

FacultyArts

School / InstituteEnglish Language Unit

ResponsibilityMain responsibility includes reception duties, answering student queries by email, telephone and face to face.

BuildingParkinson Building

Room number3.09

Elizabeth Winning

More

Job TitleSenior Student Administration Clerk

Email0113 343 3978

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamExams and Progress

FacultySES central teams

Buildinge.a.winning@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Carol Winning

More

Job TitleExaminations Manager

Email0113 343 3983

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamExams and Progress

FacultySES central teams

Buildingc.j.winning@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Robert Winstanley-Chesters

More

Job TitleNotetaker (manual)

Phone-

Emailr.winstanley-chesters@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Andrew Withey

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer (Funding)

Phone0113 343 8021

Emaila.withey@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamStudent Finance and Support

Sub-teamFunding

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 9

Magdalena Wlosinska

More

Job TitleES Assistant (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 3366

Emailm.wlosinska@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamEnglish Language Unit

FacultyArts

School / InstituteEnglish Language Unit

ResponsibilityMember of the ELU enquiries/reception team. Processes the initial stage of the ELU applications/admissions process.

BuildingParkinson Building

Room number3.09

Ann Wood

More

Job TitleEducation Service Assistant

Phone0113 343 2355

Emaila.r.wood@leeds.ac.uk

TeamChemical and Process Engineering

FacultyEngineering

School / InstituteChemical and Process Engineering

ResponsibilityAdmissions support (UG), attendance monitoring

BuildingEngineering Building

Room numberReception