Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Thursday 23rd August. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 488 search results are...

Mette Wiggen

More

Job TitleEducation Engagement Officer (Social Sciences)

Phone0113 343 6897

Emailm.wiggen@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Phill Wilcox

More

Job TitleSenior International Student Adviser

Phone0113 343 7568

Emailp.wilcox@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamInternational Student Office

ResponsibilityManagement of immigration services. Delivery of specialist advice and eligibility checks on immigration issues for international applicants, students and dependants, including Home Office liaision.

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 11

Room number11.11

Nicola Wildman

More

Job TitleSchool Education Service Manager

Phone0113 343 4719

Emailn.wildman@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamEnglish

FacultyArts

School / InstituteEnglish

ResponsibilityLeadership and management of the Student Education Service within the School of English; ESFM for Assessment

Rebecca Williams

More

Job TitleES Officer

Phone-

Emailr.williams@leeds.ac.uk

FacultyArts

School / InstituteHistory

ResponsibilityAssessment; Attendance Monitoring

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room number3.19

Susan Williams

More

Job TitleStudent Fees Advisor

Phone0113 343 5965

Emails.williams@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamStudent Finance and Support

Sub-teamFees

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 9

Jane Williams

More

Job TitleDisability Strategy Tutor

Phone-

Emaildisjewi@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

James Williams

More

Job TitleSpecialist Mentor

Phone-

Emailj.a.williams@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Jill Williamson

More

Job TitleOperations Manager

Email0113 343 2791

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamOperations

FacultySES central teams

Buildingj.n.williamson@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Helen Wilson

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Assistant

Phone0113 343 2256

Emailh.wilson@adm.leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamDisability Coordinator Team

BuildingChemistry West

Bryony Wilson

More

Job TitleSenior Clerk

Phone0113 343 4003

Emailb.wilson@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamPostgraduate Research and Operations

Sub-teamThesis Submission & Examination

FacultySES central teams

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building