Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Thursday 23rd August. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 488 search results are...

Linda Watson

More

Job TitleSenior Graduate School & Research Support Officer

Phone0113 343 8713

Emaill.m.watson@leeds.ac.uk

TeamGraduate School/Research Support (Music/Performance & Cultural Industries)

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteMusic, Performance and Cultural Industries

ResponsibilityPGR administration

BuildingPerformance & Cultural Industries

Room numberG.02

Claire Watson

More

Job TitleClerk

Email0113 343 3985

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamExams and Progress

FacultySES central teams

Buildingc.watson@leeds.ac.uk

Charlotte Webber

More

Job TitleStudent Champion for Blended Learning

PhoneN/A

Emailen13caw@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamDigital Learning

School LiaisonARTS

ResponsibilityPromoting blended learning and supporting staff with the production of digital learning materials within the Faculty of Arts (Humanities)

Patrick Webster

More

Job TitleDisability Strategy Tutor

Phone-

Emailp.webster@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Simon Welsh

More

Job TitleGraduate School Manager

Phone0113 343 2058

Emails.r.welsh@leeds.ac.uk

TeamGraduate Office

FacultyEngineering

BuildingCivil Engineering

Room number1.08

Philippa White

More

Job TitleNotetaker

Phone-

Emaildispw@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Isobel Whitehouse

More

Job TitleSenior Student Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 0630

Emaili.j.whitehouse@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamQuality Assurance

FacultySES central teams

BuildingEC Stoner building

Lisa Whiteley

More

Job TitleTimetabling Officer/Trainer

Email0113 343 8165

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamTimetabling

FacultySES central teams

Buildingl.whiteley@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Michael Whittaker

More

Job TitleCatalogue Manager

Email0113 343 7543

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamOperations

FacultySES central teams

Buildingm.j.whittaker@leeds.ac.uk

Judith Whitty

More

Job TitleStudent Administration Clerk

Email0113 343 9223

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamExams and Progress

FacultySES central teams

Buildingj.whitty@leeds.ac.uk