Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Thursday 22nd November. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 488 search results are...

Lucinda Walker

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 6254

Emaill.c.walker@leeds.ac.uk

TeamFine Art, History of Art & Cultural Studies

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteFine Art, History of Art & Cultural Studies

ResponsibilityStudent-staff forum & student reps, careers support, QA including catalogues, L&T support, enrolment, induction

BuildingOld Mining Building

Room number1.12

Gareth Walker

More

Job TitleCourse Designer / Project Manager

Phone0113 3431041

Emailg.walker@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamDigital Learning

ResponsibilityStrategic planning and support for the development of courses on external platforms and blended learning modules that form part of the Leeds curriculum Discovery Themes.

BuildingChemistry West Block

Room number2.67

Christine Walker

More

Job TitlePersonal assistant to disabled student

Phone-

Emailc.walker@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Roz Walsh

More

Job TitleSchool Education Service Manager

Phone0113 343 3277

Emaill.r.walsh@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamPhilosophy, Religion and the History of Science

Ashleigh Walsh

More

Job TitleOutgoing Study Abroad Advisor

Phone0113 343 7591

Emaila.d.walsh@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudy Abroad Office

FacultySES central teams

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 11

Louise Ward

More

Job TitleSenior Student Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 8973

Emaill.ward@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamQuality Assurance

FacultySES central teams

BuildingEC Stoner building

Janine Ward

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 5465

Emailj.ward@leeds.ac.uk

TeamComputing

FacultyEngineering

School / InstituteComputing

ResponsibilityAttendance monitoring, student support and engagement

BuildingEC Stoner Building

Room numberLong Room, Level 9

Christopher Warrington

More

Job TitleHead of Student Support

Phone0113 343 4075

Emailc.j.warrington@adm.leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamHead of Service

BuildingChemistry West

Terri Watkins

More

Job TitleSenior Education Service Officer/ESFM (Student Support)

Phone0113 343 87240113 343 2546

Emailt.l.watkins@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMusic/Performance & Cultural Industries/PVAC

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteMusic, Performance and Cultural Industries

ResponsibilityAttendance monitoring, timetabling, handbooks, disability contact, careers & personal development, year in industry/abroad overview, ambassadors/mentor recruitment

BuildingPerformance & Cultural Industries G.03 / Music 2.01

Natalie Watkinson

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 7875

Emailn.watkinson@leeds.ac.uk

TeamPGT admissions hub

FacultyEngineering

ResponsibilityAdmissions (TP)

BuildingCivil Engineering

Room number1.08