Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Sunday 28th January. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Gordon Tomlinson

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 2303

Emailg.m.tomlinson@leeds.ac.uk

TeamCivil Engineering

FacultyEngineering

School / InstituteCivil Engineering

ResponsibilityAdmissions (TP), timetabling, student support

BuildingCivil Engineering

Room numberReception

Niamh Tooher

More

Job TitleSenior ES Officer

Phone0113 343 4570

Emailn.g.tooher@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamHistory

FacultyArts

School / InstituteHistory

ResponsibilityProgramme Support; Quality Assurance

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room number3.19

A Victoria Tordoff

More

Job TitleSessional Counsellor

Phone0113 343 4107

Emaila.v.tordoff@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Counselling

ResponsibilityCounselling Students

BuildingThe Student Counselling Centre, 19 Clarendon Place

Room number2.02

Emily Towler

More

Job TitleAccess to Leeds Assistant

Phone0113 343 7452

Emaile.towler@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Emmy-Lou Twigge

More

Job TitleSpecialist Mentor

Phone-

Emaile.twigge@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Jenny Tyrrell

More

Job TitleFaculty Education Service Manager

Phone0113 343 2485

Emailj.a.tyrrell@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamStudent Education Service (Arts)

Quazi Uddin

More

Job TitlePersonal assistant to disabled student

Phone-

Emailq.zasimuddin@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Heather Ugarte

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 5140

Emailh.j.ugarte@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMathematics

FacultyMathematics and Physical Sciences (MAPS)

School / InstituteMathematics

BuildingE C Stoner

Jutta Vetter

More

Job TitleES Officer (Programme Support)

Phone0113 343 3508

Emailj.vetter@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamLanguages, Cultures and Societies

FacultyArts

School / InstituteLanguages, Cultures & Societies

ResponsibilityMember of the Programme Support team responsible for assessment and timetabling for a proportion of the School.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room numberG.38

Noreena Wain

More

Job TitleExamination Timetabling Officer

Email0113 343 3844

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamExams and Progress

FacultySES central teams

Buildingn.e.wain@adm.leeds.ac.uk