Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Sunday 28th January. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Thomas Theakston

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 25830113 343 8710

Emailt.theakston@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMusic/Performance & Cultural Industries

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteMusic, Performance and Cultural Industries

ResponsibilityReception, student support, attendance monitoring, year in industry/abroad, exams & assessment support

BuildingMusic G.04 / Performance & Cultural Industries G.01

Thomas Thiel

More

Job TitleES Officer (Programme Support)

Phone0113 343 7293

Emailt.thiel@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamLanguages, Cultures and Societies

FacultyArts

School / InstituteLanguages, Cultures & Societies

ResponsibilityMember of the Programme Support team responsible for assessment and timetabling for a proportion of the School.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room numberG.36

Matthew Thorley

More

Job TitleES Officer (Programme Support)

Phone0113 343 1879

Emailm.thorley@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamEnglish

FacultyArts

School / InstituteEnglish

ResponsibilityProgramme Support

Jane Thorn

More

Job TitleUndergraduate Admissions Officer

Phone0113 343 5131

Emailj.thorn@leeds.ac.uk

TeamUG Admissions

FacultyMathematics and Physical Sciences (MAPS)

BuildingE C Stoner

Helen Thornton

More

Job TitleES Officer

Phone0113 343 6763

Emailh.j.thornton@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamHistory

FacultyArts

School / InstituteHistory

ResponsibilityPGT programmes administration

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room number3.19

Joanne Thorpe

More

Job TitleTeam Leader

Email0113 343 3982

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamExams and Progress

FacultySES central teams

Buildingj.d.thorpe@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Throp

More

Job TitleSenior Administrative Officer

Phone0113 343 5778

Emails.throp@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamPostgraduate Research and Operations

Sub-teamGraduate Board and Groups

FacultySES central teams

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building

Julie Thrush

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 7046

Emailj.thrush@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMechanical Engineering

FacultyEngineering

School / InstituteMechanical Engineering

ResponsibilityExaminations, mitigating circumstances, academic integrity support

BuildingMechanical Engineering

Room number4.41

Emily Timson

More

Job TitleEmployability Business Development Manager

Phone0113 343 2148

Emaile.j.timson@leeds.ac.uk

TeamEmployability

FacultyEngineering

BuildingMechanical Engineering

Room number1.51 Employability Suite

Tanya Todman

More

Job TitleInternational Student Adviser

Phone0113 343 4773

Emailt.todman@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamInternational Student Office

ResponsibilitySpecialist advice and eligibility checks on immigration issues for international applicants, students and dependants, including Home Office liaison.

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 11

Room number11.11