Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Thursday 23rd August. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 488 search results are...

Maisaa Tanjour

More

Job TitleES Officer (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 3091

Emailm.tanjour@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamEnglish Language Unit

FacultyArts

School / InstituteEnglish Language Unit

ResponsibilityMember of the ELU Admissions team.

BuildingParkinson Building

Room number3.17

Katherynne Taylor

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 5606

Emailk.a.taylor@leeds.ac.uk

TeamGraduate Office

FacultyEngineering

ResponsibilityPhD Lifecycle, Centres for Doctoral Training

BuildingCivil Engineering

Room number1.08

Celia Taylor

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 3375

Emailc.p.taylor@leeds.ac.uk

TeamGraduate Office

FacultyEngineering

ResponsibilityPhD Lifecycle, scholarships

BuildingCivil Engineering

Room number1.08

James Taylor

More

Job TitleStudent Counsellor

Phone0113 343 7440

Emailj.r.e.taylor@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Counselling

ResponsibilityCounselling Students

BuildingThe Student Counselling Centre, 19 Clarendon Place

Room number1.07

David Tebb

More

Job TitleES Officer

Phone0113 343 3586

Emaild.tebb@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamHistory

FacultyArts

School / InstituteHistory

ResponsibilityPastoral Support Officer for the School, also responsibility for supporting disabled students.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room number3.19

Katharine Terrell

More

Job TitlePersonal assistant to disabled student and notetaker

Phone-

Emailk.terrell@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

Role 1Personal assistant to disabled student

Role 2Notetaker

BuildingChemistry West

Catherine Thackrah

More

Job TitleReceptionist/Centre Secretary

Phone0113 343 4107

Emailc.a.thackrah@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Counselling

ResponsibilityReception Duties, booking appointments, working on the waiting lists.

BuildingThe Student Counselling Centre, 19 Clarendon Place

Room numberG.01

Penny Tharratt

More

Job TitleStudent Counsellor

Phone0113 343 4155

Emailp.a.tharratt@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Counselling

ResponsibilityCounselling Students

BuildingThe Student Counselling Centre, 19 Clarendon Place

Room number1.07

Thomas Theakston

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 25830113 343 8710

Emailt.theakston@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMusic/Performance & Cultural Industries

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteMusic, Performance and Cultural Industries

ResponsibilityReception, student support, attendance monitoring, year in industry/abroad, exams & assessment support

BuildingMusic G.04 / Performance & Cultural Industries G.01

Thomas Thiel

More

Job TitleES Officer (Programme Support)

Phone0113 343 7293

Emailt.thiel@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamLanguages, Cultures and Societies

FacultyArts

School / InstituteLanguages, Cultures & Societies

ResponsibilityMember of the Programme Support team responsible for assessment and timetabling for a proportion of the School.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room numberG.36