Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Sunday 28th January. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Helen Sykes

More

Job TitleProject Officer

Phone0113 343 2525

Emailh.v.sykes@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Rebecca Sykes

More

Job TitleEducation Outreach Lead Officer

Phone0113 343 1816

Emailr.sykes@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Maisaa Tanjour

More

Job TitleES Officer (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 3091

Emailm.tanjour@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamEnglish Language Unit

FacultyArts

School / InstituteEnglish Language Unit

ResponsibilityMember of the ELU Admissions team.

BuildingParkinson Building

Room number3.17

Katherynne Taylor

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 5606

Emailk.a.taylor@leeds.ac.uk

TeamGraduate Office

FacultyEngineering

ResponsibilityPhD Lifecycle, Centres for Doctoral Training

BuildingCivil Engineering

Room number1.08

James Taylor

More

Job TitleStudent Counsellor

Phone0113 343 7440

Emailj.r.e.taylor@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Counselling

ResponsibilityCounselling Students

BuildingThe Student Counselling Centre, 19 Clarendon Place

Room number1.07

Celia Taylor

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 3375

Emailc.p.taylor@leeds.ac.uk

TeamGraduate Office

FacultyEngineering

ResponsibilityPhD Lifecycle, scholarships

BuildingCivil Engineering

Room number1.08

David Tebb

More

Job TitleES Officer

Phone0113 343 3586

Emaild.tebb@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamHistory

FacultyArts

School / InstituteHistory

ResponsibilityPastoral Support Officer for the School, also responsibility for supporting disabled students.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room number3.19

Katharine Terrell

More

Job TitlePersonal assistant to disabled student and notetaker

Phone-

Emailk.terrell@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

Role 1Personal assistant to disabled student

Role 2Notetaker

BuildingChemistry West

Catherine Thackrah

More

Job TitleReceptionist/Centre Secretary

Phone0113 343 4107

Emailc.a.thackrah@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Counselling

ResponsibilityReception Duties, booking appointments, working on the waiting lists.

BuildingThe Student Counselling Centre, 19 Clarendon Place

Room numberG.01

Penny Tharratt

More

Job TitleStudent Counsellor

Phone0113 343 4155

Emailp.a.tharratt@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Counselling

ResponsibilityCounselling Students

BuildingThe Student Counselling Centre, 19 Clarendon Place

Room number1.07