Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Thursday 23rd August. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 488 search results are...

Helen Stroud

More

Job TitleLeeds International Summer School Advisor

Phone0113 343 7359

Emailh.l.stroud@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudy Abroad Office

FacultySES central teams

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 11

Daniel Stuart

More

Job TitleES Officer (Programme Support)

Phone0113 343 4192

Emaild.stuart@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamLanguages, Cultures and Societies

FacultyArts

School / InstituteLanguages, Cultures & Societies

ResponsibilityMember of the Programme Support team with specific responsibility for maintaining the Module and Programme Catalogues, supporting the School Taught Student Education Committee and External Examiners.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room numberG.36

Vicky Sugden

More

Job TitleES Assistant (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 4759

EmailV.C.Sugden@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamAdmissions

FacultyArts

ResponsibilityProcessing applications from prospective students to the Faculty of Arts, answering enquiries and staging applicant events.

BuildingMichael Sadler

Room number2.19

Greg Surmacz

More

Job TitlePersonal assistant to disabled student and specialist mentor

Phone-

Emailg.surmacz@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

Role 1Personal assistant to disabled student

Role 2Specialist mentor

BuildingChemistry West

First name Surname

More

Job TitleJob title

PhonePhone number

EmailEmail address

DirectorateDirectorate

TeamTeam

Sub-teamSubteam

School LiaisonFaculty / School Liaison

Role 1Role (1)

Role 2Role (2)

ResponsibilityResponsibilities

BuildingLocation - Building

Room numberLocation - Room number

MoreFree text

Paula Sutcliffe

More

Job TitleAccess to Leeds Assistant

Phone0113 343 7444

Emailp.sutcliffe@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Hilorene Sutton

More

Job TitleExaminations Progress Clerk

Email0113 343 6270

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamExams and Progress

FacultySES central teams

Buildingh.sutton@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Kate Swan

More

Job TitleSenior Student Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 3975

Emailk.swan@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamQuality Assurance

FacultySES central teams

BuildingEC Stoner building

Rebecca Sykes

More

Job TitleEducation Outreach Lead Officer

Phone0113 343 1816

Emailr.sykes@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Helen Sykes

More

Job TitleProject Officer

Phone0113 343 2525

Emailh.v.sykes@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams