Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Thursday 23rd August. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 488 search results are...

Sharon Steans

More

Job TitleNotetaker

Phone-

Emails.steans@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Ewa Stefaniak - Keith

More

Job TitleSenior Clerk

Phone0113 343 4003

Emaile.z.stefaniakkeith@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamPostgraduate Research and Operations

Sub-teamThesis Submission & Examination

FacultySES central teams

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building

Sarah Stephenson

More

Job TitleEvents Manager

Phone0113 343 4072

Emails.stephenson@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Jenneke Stevens

More

Job TitleES Officer

Phone0113 343 3263

Emailj.m.stevens@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamPhilosophy, Religion and the History of Science

FacultyArts

School / InstitutePhilosophy, Religion & History of Science

Natalie Stevenson

More

Job TitlePBS Policy and Support Manager

Phone0113 343 7956

Emailn.stevenson@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

FacultySES central teams

Debra Stocks

More

Job TitleStudent Fees Officer

Phone0113 343 6055

Emaild.k.stocks@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamStudent Finance and Support

Sub-teamFees

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 9

Stephanie Stones

More

Job TitleCommunications Officer

Phone0113 343 3186

Emails.e.stones@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Opportunity and Enhancement

FacultySES central teams

Building18 Beech Grove Terrace

Teresa Storey

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer (HS)

Phone0113 343 1368

Emailt.a.storey@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Lindsey Strachan

More

Job TitleEducation Engagement Officer (ARTS & PVAC)

Phone0113 343 5602

Emaill.h.strachan@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Benjamin Straughair

More

Job TitleStudent Champion for Blended Learning

PhoneN/A

Emailb.straughair@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamDigital Learning

ResponsibilityCoordinator for the cross-faculty team of Student Champions for Blended Learning, promoting blended learning and supporting staff with the production of digital learning materials.