Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Wednesday 27th September. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Michelle Benson

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 3716

Emailm.benson@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDesign/Admissions

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteDesign

ResponsibilityPGT admissions, PGT student induction

BuildingClothworkers' South

Room numberG.19

Nicola Bhuller

More

Job TitleMSc Student Support Officer

Phone0113 343 0347

Emailn.bhuller@food.leeds.ac.uk

TeamFood Sciences

FacultyMathematics and Physical Sciences (MAPS)

School / InstituteFood science and Nutrition

BuildingFood Science

Leanne Bibby

More

Job TitleNotetaker (manual)

Phonenot known

Emaill.m.bibby@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Laura Bielby

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Assistant (Volunteering)

Phone0113 343 7445

Emaill.bielby@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Opportunity and Enhancement

FacultySES central teams

Building18 Beech Grove Terrace

Helen Billington

More

Job TitleDisability Team Interim Manager

Phone0113 343 3039

Emailh.l.billington@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamDisability Coordinator Team

BuildingChemistry West

Helen Billington

More

Job TitleFaculty Education Services Manager

Phone0113 343 3039

Emailh.l.billington@leeds.ac.uk

FacultyMathematics and Physical Sciences (MAPS)

BuildingChemistry

Stephanie Binks

More

Job TitleStudy Abroad Officer

Emails.binks@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudy Abroad Office

FacultySES central teams

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 11

Richander Birkinshaw

More

Job TitleFaculty Education Service Manager

Phone0113 343 6934

Emailr.r.e.birkinshaw@leeds.ac.uk

TeamPerformance, Visual Arts & Communications

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

Role 1QA CIFMT Convenor

ResponsibilityManagement of the PVAC SES, support for the Faculty & University SE objectives and strategy

BuildingClothworkers' South

Room numberG.02

Charlotte Blackburn

More

Job TitleStudent Support Officer

Phone0113 343 3979

Emailc.l.blackburn@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMathematics

FacultyMathematics and Physical Sciences (MAPS)

School / InstituteMathematics

BuildingE C Stoner

Victoria Blake

More

Job TitleTalent Spotting Officer

Phone0113 343 5323

Emailv.blake@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams