Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Wednesday 27th September. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Jonathan Barber

More

Job TitleSES Manager (STEM, Health Sciences & STS)

Phone0113 343 7496

Emailj.m.barber@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Lynsey Bareham

More

Job TitlePersonal assistant to disabled student

Phonenot known

Emaill.bareham@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamReception

BuildingChemistry West

Susan Barras

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 2127

Emails.barras@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMechanical Engineering

FacultyEngineering

School / InstituteMechanical Engineering

ResponsibilityAdmissions (UG/TP)

BuildingMechanical Engineering

Room number4.41

Lynne Barrett

More

Job TitleAccounts Receivable Clerk

Phone0113 343 6022

Emaill.barrett@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamStudent Finance and Support

Sub-teamFees

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 9

Emma Barrow

More

Job TitleExaminations Officer

Email0113 343 3989

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamExams and Progress

FacultySES central teams

Buildinge.barrow@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Rosemary Bavage

More

Job TitleEducational Engagement Coordinator (FBS)

Phone0113 343 1183

Emailr.bavage@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Lisa Beare

More

Job TitleStudy Abroad Manager

Phone0113 343 6886

Emaill.l.beare@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudy Abroad Office

FacultySES central teams

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 11

Andrew Bedford

More

Job TitleDisability Strategy Tutor

Phonenot known

Emaila.bedford@adm.leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Harry Bell

More

Job TitleStudent Counsellor

Phone0113 343 7448

Emailh.l.bell@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Counselling

ResponsibilityCounselling Students

BuildingThe Student Counselling Centre, 19 Clarendon Place

Room number1.01

Aneliese Bennett

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 2958

Emaila.m.bennett@leeds.ac.uk

TeamFood Sciences

FacultyMathematics and Physical Sciences (MAPS)

School / InstituteFood science and Nutrition

BuildingFood Science