Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Thursday 28th September. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Helen Ashman

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer (PGR)

Phone0113-343-5102

Emailh.j.ashman@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMathematics

FacultyMathematics and Physical Sciences (MAPS)

School / InstituteMathematics

BuildingE C Stoner

Denise Aston

More

Job TitleES Officer (Student Support)

Phone0113 343 3534

Emaild.aston@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamPhilosophy, Religion and the History of Science

FacultyArts

School / InstitutePhilosophy, Religion & History of Science

Alexandra Athelstan-Price

More

Job TitleNotetaker

Phonenot known

Emaila.athelstan-price@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Tay-Yibah Aziz

More

Job TitleSTEM Intern

Emailt.y.aziz@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Antony Back

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Assistant

Emaila.back@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamStudent Finance and Support

Sub-teamStudent Counter

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 9

Azitta Baker

More

Job TitleES Officer (Student Support)

Phone0113 343 3627

Emaila.m.baker@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamPhilosophy, Religion and the History of Science

FacultyArts

School / InstitutePhilosophy, Religion & History of Science

Kerry Baker

More

Job TitleEducation Liaison Officer (Engineering)

Phone0113 343 1062

Emailk.j.baker@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

David Baldwin

More

Job TitleES Functional Manager Admissions

Phone0113 343 7004

Emaild.j.baldwin@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamAdmissions

FacultyArts

ResponsibilityAdmissions Functional Lead - Arts

BuildingMichael Sadler

Room number2.19

Katie Ball

More

Job TitleStudent Talent Spotting Co-ordinator

Phone0113 343 1236

Emailk.l.ball@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Louise Banahene

More

Job TitleHead of Educational Engagement

Phone0113 343 2047

Emaill.banahene@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams