Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Thursday 22nd November. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 488 search results are...

Azaria Esmaielian Khyabani

More

Job TitleMental Health Advisor

Phone0113 343

Emaila.khyabani@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamMental Health Team

BuildingChemistry West

Sarah Fabron

More

Job TitleStudent Fees Manager

Phone0113 343 5796

Emails.e.fabron@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamStudent Finance and Support

Sub-teamFees

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 9

Monica Facchinello

More

Job TitleSenior ES Officer (ELU)

Phone0113 343 5897

Emailm.facchinello@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamEnglish Language Unit

FacultyArts

School / InstituteEnglish Language Unit

ResponsibilityManager of the ELU SES admin team (currently on maternity leave)

BuildingParkinson Building

Room number3.14

Louise Feaviour

More

Job TitleEducation Services Manager (Assessment)

Phone0113 343 1426

Emaill.p.feaviour@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMathematics

FacultyMathematics and Physical Sciences (MAPS)

School / InstituteMathematics

BuildingE C Stoner

Ella Firebrace

More

Job TitleInternational Student Assistant

Phone0113 343 6920

Emaile.r.firebrace@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamInternational Student Office

ResponsibilitySupport and delivery of immigration services, international student experience services and global community intercultural opportunties for all students including organising Global Cafe.

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building, Level 11

Room number11.1

Lisa Firth

More

Job TitleUK Undergraduate Scholarships Assistant

Phone0113 343 7669

Emaill.firth@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Abigail Fletcher

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer (Employability)

Phone0113 343 2227

Emaila.l.fletcher@leeds.ac.uk

TeamEmployability

FacultyEngineering

ResponsibilityIndustrial placement and employability support

BuildingMechanical Engineering

Room number1.51 Employability Suite

Jane Ford

More

Job TitleEducation Outreach Coordinator

Phone0113 343 7638

Emailj.ford@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Marie Fordham

More

Job TitleSenior Student Education Service Manager

Phone0113 343 7300

Emailm.fordham@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamQuality Assurance

FacultySES central teams

BuildingEC Stoner building

Eileen Foster

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 2338

Emaile.f.foster@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamQuality Assurance

FacultySES central teams

BuildingEC Stoner building