Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Sunday 28th January. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Ben Dyer

More

Job TitleSenior Clerk

Phone0113 343 4002

Emailb.dyer@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamPostgraduate Research and Operations

Sub-teamPGR Admissions & Registration

FacultySES central teams

BuildingMarjorie and Arnold Ziff Building

Helen Dyson

More

Job TitleEducation Service Functional Manager (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 5170

Emailh.m.dyson@leeds.ac.uk

TeamPerformance, Visual Arts & Communications

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

ResponsibilityManagement of Faculty Admissions Team, support for Faculty admissions strategies and objectives, member of PVAC SES Management Team

BuildingClothworkers' South

Room number3.03

Julie Edwards

More

Job TitleSessional Counsellor

Phone0113 343 4107

Emailj.a.edwards@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Counselling

ResponsibilityCounselling Students

BuildingThe Student Counselling Centre, 19 Clarendon Place

Room number2.03

Jennifer Elberg

More

Job TitleDisability Strategy Tutor

Phonenot known

Emailj.elberg@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Jan Ellis

More

Job TitleDisability Strategy Tutor

Phonenot known

Emailj.ellis@adm.leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Noemy Ellis Martin

More

Job TitleSchool Education Service Manager

Phone0113 343 2228

Emailn.ellismartin@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMechanical Engineering

FacultyEngineering

School / InstituteMechanical Engineering

Role 1Functional Manager for Assessment

BuildingMechanical Engineering

Room number4.41

Carol Elston

More

Job TitleDigital Learning Manager

Phone0113 343 8819

Emailc.a.elston@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamDigital Learning

ResponsibilityOverall responsibility for the management of the learning materials delivered via the University

BuildingChemistry West Block

Room number2.66

Lindsey English

More

Job TitleSenior ES Officer (Taught PostGraduates)

Phone0113 343 4738

Emaill.english@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamEnglish

FacultyArts

School / InstituteEnglish

ResponsibilityPGT programmes administration; Deputy ESFM for PGT Admissions

Rowena English

More

Job TitleCluster Assistant (ARTS)

Phone0113 343 1646

Emailtbc

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Georgiana-Silvia Epure

More

Job TitleIntern

Emailg.s.epure@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts