Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Thursday 23rd August. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 488 search results are...

Catherine Dickson

More

Job TitleSenior Student Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 0132

Emailc.dickson@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamQuality Assurance

FacultySES central teams

BuildingEC Stoner building

Lesley Dils

More

Job TitleClerk

Email0113 343 3973

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamOperations

FacultySES central teams

Buildingl.dils@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Carol Dixon

More

Job TitleCentre Co-ordinator

Phone0113 343 4641

Emailc.a.dixon@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Counselling

ResponsibilityManaging Reception & waiting lists. Planning, statistics, admin.

BuildingThe Student Counselling Centre, 19 Clarendon Place

Room numberG.01

David Dixon

More

Job TitleTimetable Manager

Email0113 343 6572

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamTimetabling

FacultySES central teams

Buildingd.dixon@leeds.ac.uk

Matthew Dollery

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Manager

Phone0113 343 8495

Emailm.a.dollery@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Helen Dray

More

Job TitleSenior ES Officer (Work Placements)

Phone0113 343 1778

Emailh.m.e.dray@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamLanguages, Cultures and Societies

FacultyArts

School / InstituteLanguages, Cultures & Societies

ResponsibilityMember of the Residence Abroad team. Administrator for Work Placements abroad.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room numberG.33

Sarah Drewery

More

Job TitleEducation Service Manager

Phone0113 343 8469

Emails.h.drewery@leeds.ac.uk

TeamChemistry

BuildingChemistry

Anastazja Drop

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 4524

Emaila.k.drop@leeds.ac.uk

TeamMedia & Communication/Admissions

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteMedia & Communications

ResponsibilityPGT admissions, PGT student induction; other PGT support as required

BuildingClothworkers' North

Room numberG10

Katherine Dunlavy

More

Job TitleAccess to Leeds Officer

Phone0113 343 6755

Emailk.m.dunlavy@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Karen Duquesne

More

Job TitleSenior Education Service Officer (Admissions)

Phone0113 343 0118

Emailk.l.duquesne@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDesign

FacultyPerformance, Visual Arts and Communications (PVAC)

School / InstituteDesign

ResponsibilityUG Admissions

BuildingClothworkers' South

Room numberG.19