Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Thursday 22nd November. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 488 search results are...

Rachael Daunton

More

Job TitleSenior Education Outreach Officer

Phone0113 343 7668

Emailr.h.daunton@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Helen Davies

More

Job TitleIntern

Phone0113 343 0548

Emailh.l.davies@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Opportunity

TeamStudent Opportunity and Enhancement

FacultySES central teams

Building18 Beech Grove Terrace

Patricia Davies

More

Job TitleES Officer

Phone0113 343 3644

Emailp.davies@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamPhilosophy, Religion and the History of Science

FacultyArts

School / InstitutePhilosophy, Religion & History of Science

Elen Davies

More

Job TitleContextual Admission Coordinator

Phone0113 343 7501

Emaile.davies@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Chayley Davies

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Assistant (Events)

Email0113 343 3796

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamProgrammes and Assessment

Sub-teamEvents

FacultySES central teams

Buildingc.m.davies@adm.leeds.ac.uk

Vicky Davy

More

Job TitleAssessment Centre Officer

Phone0113 343 7396

Emailv.davy@adm.leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamLeeds Assessment Centre

BuildingChemistry West

Jasmine Dempsey

More

Job TitleStudent Education Service Officer

Phone0113 343 3868

Emailj.a.dempsey@leeds.ac.uk

TeamPhysics

FacultyMathematics and Physical Sciences (MAPS)

School / InstitutePhysics and Astronomy

BuildingE C Stoner

Petra Desatova

More

Job TitleEducation Service Officer

Phone0113 343 2694

Emailp.desatova@leeds.ac.uk

TeamChemical and Process Engineering

FacultyEngineering

School / InstituteChemical and Process Engineering

ResponsibilityAttendance monitoring, mitigating circumstances, academic integrity support

BuildingEngineering Building

Room numberReception

Carreen Dew

More

Job TitleEducation Outreach Officer (Health Sciences)

Phone0113 343 4371

Emailc.m.dew@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Maria Di Stefano

More

Job TitleES Officer

Phone0113 343 3610

Emailm.a.distefano@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamHistory

FacultyArts

School / InstituteHistory

ResponsibilityPGT/PGR Admissions

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room number3.19