Staff Contacts

The information in this staff list is currently being updated. Full information should be in place by Wednesday 27th September. In the meantime, please contact sescommunications@leeds.ac.uk if you need to make any changes.

Filter:

Your 489 search results are...

Michael Croskery

More

Job TitlePersonal assistant to disabled student

Phonenot known

Emailm.croskery@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Lorraine Cross

More

Job TitleSenior Student Education Service Manager

Phone0113 343 4801

Emaill.a.cross@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateStudent Operations

TeamQuality Assurance

FacultySES central teams

BuildingEC Stoner building

Jennifer Crowden

More

Job TitleEducation Service Assistant

Phone0113 343 2694

Emailj.crowden@leeds.ac.uk

TeamChemical and Process Engineering

FacultyEngineering

School / InstituteChemical and Process Engineering

ResponsibilityAdmissions support (UG/TP)

BuildingEngineering Building

Room numberReception

Richard Cruise

More

Job TitleWeb Development Consultant

Emailr.cruise@leeds.ac.uk

TeamSES Programme

Laura Cunliffe

More

Job TitleProject Officer

Phone0113 343 0602

Emaill.cunliffe@adm.leeds.ac.uk

TeamStudent Education Service programme team

BuildingThe Student Counselling Centre, 19 Clarendon Place

Angela Dale

More

Job TitleES Officer (Student Support)

Phone0113 343 3285

Emaila.dale@leeds.ac.uk

TeamArts

Sub-teamLanguages, Cultures and Societies

FacultyArts

School / InstituteLanguages, Cultures & Societies

ResponsibilityMember of the Student Support team, assisting students with general queries as well as attendance monitoring and module enrolment queries amongst other things.

BuildingMichael Sadler Building

Room numberG.27

John Dales

More

Job TitleNotetaker

Phonenot known

Emailj.h.dales@leeds.ac.uk

TeamDisabled Students' Assessment and Support

Sub-teamSupport Worker Team

BuildingChemistry West

Helen Darley

More

Job TitleEvaluation and Monitoring Assistant

Phone0113 343 7668

Emailh.c.darley@adm.leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams

Rosie Darlington

More

Job TitleES Officer (Assessment and QA)

TeamArts

Sub-teamEnglish

FacultyArts

School / InstituteEnglish

ResponsibilityAssessment & QA

Rachael Daunton

More

Job TitleSenior Education Outreach Officer

Phone0113 343 7668

Emailr.h.daunton@leeds.ac.uk

DirectorateAdmissions

TeamEducational Engagement

FacultySES central teams