Student timetabling contact list

If you need to contact someone in a school about timetabling issues, here is a full list of names and contact details.

Faculty of Arts

 School Contact  Telephone 
English

Harvey Lloyd

H.Lloyd@leeds.ac.uk

Matt Thorley

M.Thorley@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3434733 

 

0113 3431879

History

Becky Williams 

R.Williams@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3436770 
Institute of Medieval Studies

Becky Williams 

R.Williams@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3436770
Philosophy, Religion and History of Science 

Ella Adlard

e.l.adlard@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433260

Department of Classics

Eddy Hurst

e.hurst@leeds.ac.uk 

0113 3437293 
Modern Languages

Eddy Hurst (UG level 1)

e.hurst@leeds.ac.uk

Sharon Panepinto (UG level 2/3)

s.panepinto@leeds.ac.uk 

Maria Zukowska (PG)

smlmhz@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437293 

 

 

 0113 3437104

 

0113 3430948

 

Arabic and Middle Eastern Studies

Jutta Vetter

j.vetter@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433508 
East Asian Studies

Shiqin Li (UG)

s.li@leeds.ac.uk

Helen Cockerham (PG)

h.l.cockerham@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433461

 

0113 3436749 

English Language Unit

Laura Crosby

L.Crosby@leeds.ac.uk 

0113 3432649 
Foreign Language Teaching Unit

Julia Chrouch

j.chrouch@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433245 
French

Sharon Panepinto

S.Panepinto@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437105 
German 

Jutta Vetter

j.vetter@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433508 
Italian

Sue Morris

s.morris@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3430948
Linguistics

Maria Zukowska

smlmhz@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433669
Russian and Slavonic Studies

Jutta Vetter

j.vetter@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433508 
Spanish and Portuguese

Sue Morris

s.morris@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3430948

Faculty of Biological Sciences

School

Contact

Telephone 

Biological Sciences
Biochemistry and Microbiology
Biology
Biomedical Sciences
Sport and Exercise Science
Biological Sciences Graduate School

Lisa Corney (UG)

l.t.corney@leeds.ac.uk

Juni Bellham (PG)

j.f.bellham@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433081

0113 3439690

Faculty of Business

School

Contact 

Telephone 

Business School

Nicky Woolley (UG)

n.woolley@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

timetabling@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

0113 3436852

Business School

Priya Kapade (PG)

p.kapade@leeds.ac.uk

timetabling@lubs.leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437019

Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

School Contact  Telephone 
Education

Louise Greaves

l.greaves@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3431131
Law

Maisie Coates (UG)

Katie Jones (PGT)

timetablelaw@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437281

0113 3438094

 

Lifelong Learning Centre

Jane Hanna

J.A.Hanna@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3433237
Politics and International Studies

Georgina Horner

G.R.Horner@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3437028

Sociology and Social Policy

slsp-timetable@leeds.ac.uk 0113 3434406

Faculty of Engineering

School Contact  Telephone 
Civil Engineering

Janine Ward

j.ward@leeds.ac.uk

0113-34-32303
Computing

Anne Hayler 

a.hayler@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3435821
Electronic and Electric Engineering

Chris Armstrong

c.j.armstrong@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3432046
Mechanical Engineering and Product Design

Dawn Harding

d.e.harding@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3432229
Chemical and Process Engineering

Claire McConnell

c.l.mcconnell@leeds.ac.uk


0113 3432380

Faculty of Environment 

School Contact  Telephone
Earth and Environment

TBC

0113 3436673
Geography

TBC

0113 3436622
Transport Studies

TBC

0113 3437523

Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences

School Contact  Telephone 
 Chemistry

Jasmine Dempsey

j.a.dempsey@leeds.ac.uk

0113-34-30465
 Colour and Polymer Chemistry

Jasmine Dempsey

j.a.dempsey@leeds.ac.uk

0113-34-30465
 Food Science

Jane Thorn

j.thorn@leeds.ac.uk

0113-34-30975

 Mathematics

Louise Feaviour

l.p.feaviour@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3431426 
 Physics and Astronomy

Jessica Balme

j.m.balme@leeds.ac.uk 

0113 3436307

 Faculty of Medicine and Health

 School Contact  Telephone 
Dentistry 

General enquiries:

dentimet@leeds.ac.uk

Frances Clement

f.l.clement@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3438049 
Healthcare  rooms@healthcare.leeds.ac.uk 0113 3431344 
Medicine 

Tracy Wilson

t.j.wilson@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3434918 
Psychology 

Sarah Kelly

s.h.kelly@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3435708 

Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

School  Contact  Telephone 
Communications Studies

Sukhdeep Olak

s.k.olak@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3438859 
Design 

Sukhdeep Olak

s.k.olak@leeds.ac.uk

Judith Simpson

j.m.simpson@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3438859

 

0113 3433749 

Fine Art 

Fiona Pelly

f.k.pelly@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3436254
Music 

Rachel Blackeby        

 R.Blackeby@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3430547 
Performance and Cultural Studies 

Terri Watkins   

T.L.Watkins@leeds.ac.uk

Nicki Sapiro         

n.r.sapiro@leeds.ac.uk

0113 3438724

0113 3432546